Your Contacts in Sales

Are you looking for fast quotations for high-quality formed metal parts and precision tools from competent contacts? Or do you have any other questions?



Sales and project management

Nadine Lichy
Phone: +49 (0)30 936997-34
E-Mail: lichy@werner-scholz.de

Susanne Ludwig
Phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-34
Mail: ludwig@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de

Simone Peinke
Phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-32
E-Mail: peinke@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de

Marta Trzmiel
Phone: +49 (0)30 936997-31
Mail: trzmiel@werner-scholz.de

Technical sales and development

Michael Schubert
Phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-33
Mail: schubert@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de

Jig and fixture construction

Andreas Damm
Phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-26
E-Mail: damm@gum-berlin.com

 

Tool-making

Jens Falke
Phone: +49 (0)30 936997-91
E-Mail: falke@daweba.de